Do you miss me?

Do you miss me

Like I miss you

Do you think of me

Like I of you

 

Have you cried for me

The way I do for you

Have you wondered

The way I wonder too

 

My questions for you are

Why and how?

And I must ask:

Do you have any for me too?

 

Do you look at the photos

And the book I made you

Do you remember how

Our love was once true?

 

Have you written me a song

Like I wrote this poem for you

Or have you moved on

The way I plan to

 

Did you ever care?

Like I did once and maybe still do

Do you miss me?

Because I miss you.

3 thoughts on “Do you miss me?

Leave a Reply

